custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Columbia

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Acasá Vista Towers apartments! At Acasá Vista Towers Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/18/2022

"My mother and I have lived here for over a year and a half and just resigned our lease thanks to the promises made and kept by the management. The new manager Neil did not only keep the word of the previous manager on a couple things we needed for our apartment but he communicated and emailed quickly and kindly. The maintenance staff is not only efficient but they are kind and friendly. We both feel very safe in our home and in our community.

S
08/03/2022


C
06/28/2022

I needed to move in quickly. Amanda and the entire office staff were super accommodating. I could tell she was busy but she took the time to answer all my questions and made a very hectic time easy and stress free. I love my new apartment. It’s super close to my job and there are a ton of restaurants just a few minutes away.

G
05/10/2022


E
05/09/2022

Beautiful property in the heart of Downtown Columbia

K
09/27/2021

Tiffany and Joe are the best management team I've encountered . I am Karen Dover with A Catered Clean LLC. I cleaned for them. I love the tenants. It's an amazing place to live.

T
07/09/2021

I've lived here for two years. The experience is amazing. It is a very dog-friendly community. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

A
07/04/2021

Lived here for three years and highly recommend it. It’s at a great location close to downtown and the highway. The staff were wonderful, courteous and prompt with helping any issues including maintenance. The buildings were remodeled and the unit we lived in the Encore building was spacious, well maintained and reasonably priced. The events were also fun and community oriented and very dog friendly. Great place to rent in Columbia.

L
04/08/2021

Beautiful facilities and very nice staff!!

B
12/31/2020

Wonderful apartment living with great location, amenities and floor plans.


Call Us
(803) 799-1919
Address
900 Vista Towers Drive
Columbia, SC 29201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed